skip to content | Accessibility Information

Term Dates

2015 – 2016 University Year

Autumn Term
Monday, 21 September 2015 – Friday, 18 December 2015
Spring Term
Monday, 11 January 2016 – Friday, 18 March 2016
Summer Term
Monday, 11 April 2016 – Friday, 24 June 2016

2016 – 2017 University Year

Autumn Term
Monday, 19 September 2016 – Friday, 16 December 2016
Spring Term
Monday, 9 January 2017 – Friday, 31 March 2017
Summer Term
Monday, 24 April 2017 – Friday, 23 June 2017