Manchester Metropolitan University

Supply Chain Management

Providing teaching and research within Manchester Metropolitan University Business School on supply chain agility, resilience, performance measurement and sustainable supply chain strategies.

Supply Chain Management is included as a topic at Level 5 and 6 of the BA (Hons) Business Management and the BA (Hons) Business Management programmes.

Teaching at both undergraduate and postgraduate level, we embed research into our teaching aligning our PhD student’s interests, such as supply chain management issues.

Our course in MSc Logistics and Supply Chain Management has been running since 2008, accredited by the Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport (CILT) and the Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply (CIPS).

We actively contribute to Knowledge Transfer Partnerships with companies and other universities, developing long-term relationships with companies in the North West and across Europe with graduates going on to work for companies including:

If you are interesting in finding out more about our work, please get in touch by emailing David Lascelles at d.lascelles@mmu.ac.uk

Who are we?

Cluster Members

Photo of Dr David Lascelles

Dr David Lascelles (Leader)

Telephone number
(0161) 247 3473

Email address
d.lascelles@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Prof Tony Hines

Prof Tony Hines

Telephone number

(0161) 247 3853

Email address
a.hines@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Dr Sai Nudurupati

Dr Sai Nudurupati

Telephone number

(0161) 247 3822

Email address
s.nudurupati@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Dr David Petty

Dr David Petty

Telephone number

(0161) 247 3973

Email address
d.petty@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Dr Sofiane Tebboune

Dr Sofiane Tebboune

Telephone number

(0161) 247 6692

Email address
s.tebboune@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Scott Bambrick

Scott Bambrick

Telephone number

(0161) 247 3844

Email address
s.bambrick@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Andrew Lewis

Andrew Lewis

Telephone number

(0161) 247 3873

Email address
a.lewis@mmu.ac.uk
Photo of Kate McLoughlin

Kate McLoughlin 

Email address
K.McLoughlin@mmu.ac.uk