skip to content | Accessibility Information

Contact Us

Portrait of Jacqueline McPeake

Jacqueline McPeake
Head of Catering
+44 (0)161 247 1335
j.a.mcpeake@mmu.ac.uk

Portrait of Phil Rhodes

Phil Rhodes
Executive Head Chef
+44 (0)161 247 5265
p.s.rhodes@mmu.ac.uk

Portrait of George Reti

George Reti
Campus Catering Manager (All Saints North & Central)
+44 (0)161 247 5265
g.reti@mmu.ac.uk

Portrait of Julie Davies

Julie Davies
Campus Catering Manager (Birley and All Saints South)
+44 (0)161 247 1383
j.davies@mmu.ac.uk

CarolTennant

Carol Tennant
Campus Food & Beverage Manager (Cheshire)
+44 (0)161 247 5140
c.tennant@mmu.ac.uk

Portrait of Stefanie Ireland

Stefanie Ireland
Duty Manager (Birley)
+44 (0)161 247 1370
+44 (0)161 247 1383
s.ireland@mmu.ac.uk

Portrait of Richard Maslin

Richard Maslin
Duty Manager (All Saints Central & North)
+44 (0)161 247 1360
+44 (0)161 247 5265
richard.maslin@mmu.ac.uk


Mark Cumberbatch
Duty Manager (All Saints South)
+44 (0)161 247 1347
+44 (0)161 247 1383
m.cumberbatch@mmu.ac.uk

Debbie Thomson
Debbie Thomson
Hospitality Services Manager
+44 (0) 161 247 5265
debbie.thomson@mmu.ac.uk
S Stoyan Profile Image
Stoyan Stoyanov
Hospitality Duty Manager (All Saints South and Birley)
+44 (0) 161 247 1347
s.stoyanov@mmu.ac.uk