skip to content | Accessibility Information

A unique partnership with
Manchester City Women’s Football Club

The bold strategy commits significant investment and influence into the sports’ infrastructure, teams and support network. It promises to benefit students, staff, learning and research.

Free tickets for home games for students, staff and alumni

FA WSL
12:30pm Saturday, 30th September 2017
Arsenal
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 29th October 2017
Birmingham
FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup
2:00pm Sunday, 5th November 2017
Everton
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 12th November 2017
Bristol City
FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup
2:00pm Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Birmingham City
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 11th February 2018
Liverpool
FA WSL
7:00pm Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Chelsea
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 1st April 2018
Reading
FA WSL
7:00pm Wednesday, 18th April 2018
Sunderland
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 29th April 2018
Yeovil

Away Fixtures

FA WSL
7:00pm Saturday, 7th October 2017
Everton
FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup
7:45pm Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Oxford
FA WSL
6:00pm Saturday, 9th December 2017
Chelsea
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 7th January 2018
Reading
FA WSL
7:00pm Saturday, 27th January 2018
Sunderland
FA WSL
7:45pm Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Birmingham
FA WSL
5:30pm Saturday, 24th March 2018
Bristol City
FA WSL
5:30pm Saturday, 21st April 2018
Liverpool
FA WSL
2:00pm Sunday, 13th May 2018
Arsenal

The partnership

The four-year partnership, linking the University with a professional women’s football club, is highly innovative and among the first of its kind in the UK.

Read more about the partnership

Sport at Manchester Met

Encouraging active and healthy lifestyles and supporting elite performance, Manchester Met balances academic and athletic success.

Play sport at Manchester Met

Contact us

For more information about the partnership or our free tickets, please contact:

Sarah Starkey

0161 247 3499