Contact Us

Director

Justine Daniels

Director of RKE

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 1909Justine.Daniels@mmu.ac.uk

Angie Cooke

PA to Director

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 1085A.Cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Martha Sama

Head of Business Engagement

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 1551M.Sama@mmu.ac.uk

Nikki Lees

Partnerships Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44 (0)161 247 2151 Mobile: 0780 707 8709N.Lees@mmu.ac.uk

Sinead McGovern

Commercial Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 2827S.McGovern@mmu.ac.uk

Industry Sectors

Paul Bason

Director of Digital Innovation

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 1132p.bason@mmu.ac.uk

Helen Charnley

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Faculty Enterprise Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 2694H.Charnley@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Hooper

Faculty of Science & Engineering Head of Enterprise Development

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 6197P.D.Hooper@mmu.ac.uk

Michelle Howard

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Business Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 4602Michelle.Howard@mmu.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Faculty of Education Projects Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 5202Andrew.Jones@mmu.ac.uk

Michelle Lockwood

Faculty of Science & Engineering Business Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 2244M.Lockwood@mmu.ac.uk

Claire O'Neill

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Senior Business Development Manager

Mandy Parkinson

Business School Senior Enterprise Fellow

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 6671M.Parkinson@mmu.ac.uk

Barbara Shepherd

Manchester Fashion Institute Principal Lecturer

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 4618B.Shepherd@mmu.ac.uk

Jennie Shorley

Business School Associate Head of RKE

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 6736J.Shorley@mmu.ac.uk

Rachel Tomlins

Faculty of Science & Engineering Business Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 6148R.Tomlins@mmu.ac.uk

David Tyson

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Business Development Manager

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 4659D.Tyson@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Williams

Manchester Fashion Institute Enterprise Delivery Fellow

Profile phone number: +44(0)161 247 2698Paul.Williams@mmu.ac.uk