Contact Us

Director

Justine Daniels

Director of RKE

+44(0)161 247 1909

Justine.Daniels@mmu.ac.uk

Angie Cooke

PA to Director

+44(0)161 247 1085

A.Cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Nikki Lees

Partnerships Development Manager

+44 (0)161 247 2151 Mobile: 0780 707 8709

N.Lees@mmu.ac.uk

Angela Gill

Partnerships Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 5244

angela.gill@mmu.ac.uk

Sinead McGovern

Strategic Projects Manager

+44(0)161 247 2927

S.McGovern@mmu.ac.uk

Business Engagement Administrator

+44(0)161 247 2818

Industry Sectors

Paul Bason

Director of Digital Innovation

+44(0)161 247 1132

p.bason@mmu.ac.uk

Rebecca Batten

Faculty of Arts & Humanities Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 6746

R.Batten@mmu.ac.uk

Helen Charnley

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Faculty Enterprise Manager

+44(0)161 247 2694

H.Charnley@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Hooper

Faculty of Science & Engineering Head of Enterprise Development

+44(0)161 247 6197

P.D.Hooper@mmu.ac.uk

Michelle Howard

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 4602

Michelle.Howard@mmu.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Faculty of Education Projects Manager

+44(0)161 247 5202

Andrew.Jones@mmu.ac.uk

Michelle Lockwood

Faculty of Science & Engineering Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 2244

M.Lockwood@mmu.ac.uk

Claire O'Neill

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Senior Business Development Manager

Mandy Parkinson

Business School Senior Enterprise Fellow

+44(0)161 247 6671

M.Parkinson@mmu.ac.uk

Barbara Shepherd

Manchester Fashion Institute Principal Lecturer

+44(0)161 247 4618

B.Shepherd@mmu.ac.uk

Jennie Shorley

Business School Associate Head of RKE

+44(0)161 247 6736

J.Shorley@mmu.ac.uk

Rachel Tomlins

Faculty of Science & Engineering Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 6148

R.Tomlins@mmu.ac.uk

David Tyson

Faculty of Health, Psychology & Social Care Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 4659

D.Tyson@mmu.ac.uk

Caroline White

Manchester School of Art Senior Business Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 1707

C.White@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Williams

Manchester Fashion Institute Enterprise Delivery Fellow

+44(0)161 247 2698

Paul.Williams@mmu.ac.uk