Manchester Metropolitan University

Contact Us

Director

Justine Daniels

Director of RKE

+44(0)161 247 1909

Justine.Daniels@mmu.ac.uk

Angie Cooke

PA to Director

+44(0)161 247 1085

A.Cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Mark Ratcliffe

Head of Knowledge Exchange

+44(0)161 247 1066

m.ratcliffe@mmu.ac.uk

Nikki Lees

Partnerships Development Manager

+44 (0)161 247 2151 Mobile: 0780 707 8709

N.Lees@mmu.ac.uk

Angela Gill

Partnership Development Manager

+44(0)161 247 5244

angela.gill@mmu.ac.uk

Susie Connor

Business Engagement Administrator

+44(0)161 247 2821

S.Connor@mmu.ac.uk

Industry Sectors

Mike Daw

Transport & Environment BDM

+44(0)161 247 6734

m.j.daw@mmu.ac.uk

Helen Charnley

Nutrition BDM

+44(0)161247 2694

h.charnley@mmu.ac.uk

Kay Faulkner

Health BDM

+44(0)161 247 4685

k.faulkner@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Bason

Director of Digital Innovation

+44(0)161 247 1132

p.bason@mmu.ac.uk

Caroline White

Design Faculty Enterprise Manager

+44(0)161 247 1707

c.white@mmu.ac.uk

Barbara Shepherd

Clothing BDM

+44(0)161 247 4618

b.shepherd@mmu.ac.uk

Michelle Lockwood

Engineering and Digital Technology BDM

+44(0)161 247 2244

M.Lockwood@mmu.ac.uk