Call IT Support Email IT Support

ISDS Senior Leadership Team

Meet the executive group of Information Systems and Digital Services.

Director

Kurt Weideling

Director of ISDS

+44 (0)161 247 6220

k.weideling@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Shaz Ashraf

Assistant Director, Infrastructure & Operations

+44 (0)161 247 6763

s.ashraf@mmu.ac.uk

Professor Mark Stubbs

Assistant Director, Learning and Research Technologies (LRT)

+44 (0)161 247 3739

m.stubbs@mmu.ac.uk

Allison Whiteley

Assistant Director, Business Systems

+44 (0)7912 971 562

a.whiteley@mmu.ac.uk

David Picton

Assistant Director, Service Delivery

+44 (0)161 247 6270

d.picton@mmu.ac.uk

Tom Stoddart

Assistant Director, Information Security

+44(0)7966 313571

t.stoddart@mmu.ac.uk

David Harmes

Assistant Director, Strategy and Projects

+44 (0)7909 858 762

d.harmes@mmu.ac.uk