Manchester Metropolitan University

Call IT Support Email IT Support

ISDS Senior Leadership Team

Meet the executive group of Information Systems and Digital Services.

Director

Kurt Weideling

Director of ISDS

+44 (0)161 247 6220

k.weideling@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Shaz Ashraf

Head of Infrastructure & Operations

+44 (0)161 247 6763

s.ashraf@mmu.ac.uk

Professor Mark Stubbs

Head of Learning and Research Technologies (LRT)

+44 (0)161 247 3739

m.stubbs@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Fitzpatrick

Head of Business Systems (Interim)

+44 (0)161 247 1882

p.fitzpatrick@mmu.ac.uk

David Picton

Head of Service Delivery

+44 (0)161 247 6270

d.picton@mmu.ac.uk

Tom Stoddart

Information Security Manager

+44 (0)161 247 6755

t.stoddart@mmu.ac.uk