skip to content | Accessibility Information

University Structure

Manchester Metropolitan University is led by the Board of Governors, the Executive and Directorate. The university has 8 faculties, 8 research institutes and a range of departments, schools and professional support services that support the work of the University.

Choose an area from the tabs below:

Research Institutes

Research Centres

Research Groups